There was a bat…

August 19, 2008 at 9:48 am Leave a comment

in my house last night.  Then I woke up at 4:30 swearing that there was another one flying around our room.  I am 99% sure I saw it but we can’t find it and haven’t seen it again.  Oh well.  I wish I had my camera out but I was too busy ducking then allowing hubby to shoo it outside.  I didn’t realize that they are so small. 

It’s been a couple of days but I’ve been busy getting the kids ready to go back to school, then the day after that I have to go back to work from maternity leave.  I really wish I could stay home all day but at least I’m only going back part time.  Feeding kids is a little more important than creative time.  I’ve been taking photos of my kits and you can see the first two at my shop.  This goal I’m actually doing well on.  I am going to be adding some travel art kits and journal kits too.  Just wait….  before Sept 1st. 

I have been reading some more great books that I’ll show you tonight.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Found great books Too much to think about

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



