Too much to think about

August 20, 2008 at 6:24 pm Leave a comment

How happy is this face?  I have a huge list of projects to get accomplished:

– take pics of art kits and post to etsy

– figure out how to add codes to the sidebar and have it work

– finish my ripple afghan

– finish and post my crowabout contribution

– view this weeks video and lesson from Kira’s workshop

– practice sewing pouches

– print some great tutorials to try (maybe I can figure out how to link to them)

Wheww, so much stuff, so little time.  Oh, and put away laundry and go grocery shopping.  I have so many interests that are pulling me apart.  I need to research many things and am conflicted about information that I get.  For example, is it wrong to list my favorite blogs on the sidebar?  Do I need to ask first?  Oh I feel like such a newbie. 

Oh well, I’ll just write and I’m sure someone will tell me if I’m doing something wrong.  LOL.

Entry filed under: Baby, List, To Do. Tags: , , .

There was a bat… I am not giving up.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



