I am not giving up.

August 22, 2008 at 9:19 pm Leave a comment

This is hard work.  The doubt starts to creap in.  The loneliness becomes self-evident.  I know what I need to do but DANG, this is difficult.  But I’m working though it and am just going to research and prep more.  Who knew you couldn’t just sit down at the end of the night and discuss your day?  Well, I guess I could but how boring would that be?  I could do that in my journal.  I have all these thoughts that jump around in my head through out the day but it is hard to cohesively write them down.  Not to mention that I’m not a writer and don’t really want to be one (professionally that is).

So don’t worry, the better posts are coming….  with pictures.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Too much to think about School starts…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



