My favorites

October 2, 2008 at 10:11 pm Leave a comment

I didn’t forget!  I promise!  I thought that I would talk a little about my favorite blogs.  I haven’t set up my blogroll yet but thought I would share my favorites.  These are the ones that I check everyday even if I only have a few minutes.

Inside a Black Apple

Kelly Rae

Dancing Mermaid

iHanna

Now there are many others that read on a regular basis but these are my all time faves.  What I also did was have a different list for home and for work.  That way I can kind of have new entries to read no matter where I am.  I also have to admit that I might check several times to see if there is something new… but that is only if I am bored at work. 

I’m going to get back to watching the VP debate and see you all tomorrow!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

October Challenge!! My weekend

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



