Lost Month

October 15, 2008 at 9:21 am Leave a comment

Where did all the days go?  I failed at my challenge but I tend to over estimate my abilities.  I refuse to beat myself up over it and choose to move on and love myself.  It has been a tough month.  Nothing huge has happened but little things that add up and suck the joy out of life.  Is that mellow dramatic enough? 

I signed up to have a table at a holiday shopping night at my boy’s school.  I now have 4 weeks to get my act together and get everything made.  See, I tend to jump without thinking.  But I figure that even if I don’t sell anything then at least the items will be ready to list on etsy.  I ordered some business cards that can also be used for tags or even make into stickers.  (If a Xyron machine falls into my lap) 

But I’m at work so I’ll try to write more later.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My weekend Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



