Happy New Years!

January 6, 2009 at 12:43 pm Leave a comment

I hope you all had a great holiday season.  I am actually happy that it is all done and over with.  I am excited about starting the new year and getting on track.  Last year I didn’t do any resolutions because I didn’t want to put any pressure on myself.  As I look back at the past year I can completely understand why.  I was selling our house, finding a new place to live and was pregnant.  But this year is different and I have lots of fun stuff lined up.

I am participating in 101 things in 1001 days. 

I am participating in an online book club.

I am doing the 35 day challenge from Body & Soul magazine.

I am trying really hard not to over commit though.  There are tons of stuff that I would also like to do. 

Once I finish my 101 list and figure out how to add it here I will.    Or I’ll type it in; which ever happens first. 

Have a great day!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Lost Month 12 Secrets- week 1

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed



